I'll be honest. It's getting a little bit difficult to tread water around here.

I've got this
and this
and this
Picture
If you see anything you want...it's yours! :o)
that all needs to be finished and taken care of by this
and this
that needs to be wrapped up in the next 1 week, 3 days, 23 hours, 23 minutes and 47 seconds (but who's counting? :o) ).
Oh. And I also really want to do this
on June 1, and I'm not at all ready to tackle it.

So I'm out for awhile. If you need me, text or call. If you don't get a response by June 2...you might want to send a search party into my living room.



Leave a Reply.

    Casey

    For now, I live in a small Midwestern community with our four children. My husband lives and works in a suburb of the second largest city in the United States.  Our lives are filled with "long distance love," "single parenting teenagers and pre-teens," "frequent flyer miles," "face time" and preparing the family for this huge unknown and terrifying transition.  
    I'm a veteran home school mom and an elementary teacher by trade. I get to combine the best of both of those worlds AND help earn my keep by working for a virtual school. 
    My favorite things in the world are a good book, a fabulous thrift store find, a solitary four-mile run, and the look in a child's eye when he realizes that c-a-t reads 'cat.' 
    Everyone likes me better when I consume coffee first thing in the morning.
     I fiercely love my faith, my family, my friends, and the Oxford comma.

    Our Story, Part 1

    Our Story, Part 2

    Archives

    May 2013
    April 2013
    March 2013